About us

co|wana – we make it happen

About us

co|wana – we make it happen

Hi, it’s us!

Wouldn’t it be nice to find an agency that can do it all? You’ve come to the right place, because you will never hear us say: “Oh, we are afraid we can’t do this.” How far out an idea might sound in the beginning – we will turn it into reality! And because we have creative secret agents all over Germany, you don’t have to look for another partner for each new idea. Marketing, event management, promotion, PR, webdesign – we’ve got it all covered. Even though we have “just” a dozen people in our main office, we stay in constant contact with our graphic design teams in Munich and Berlin, our performance experts in Bremen and our trade show construcion pros in Berlin. All in all 30 experts that have your back at any moment.

Managing Director

Michael Wamser

Managing Director
Marketing Expert
Creativity Nonstop
co|wana Chief
Accounting

Nadine Wamser

Accounting
Numbers R Us
Trade Show Queen
"There's no impossible."
Corporate Affairs

Mathias Steinle

Corporate Affairs
Mr. Hard Facts
Invoice Hero
"Problem... solved."
Project Lead Event

Melanie Klug

Project Lead Event
Event Expert
Trade Show Wizard
"Klug means smart!"
Project Manager Event

Florian Lenhart

Project Manager Event
Concept Artist Marketing
Promotion Pro
"Did you know this word?"
Project Manager Event

Detlef Müller

Project Manager Event
Trade Show Veteran
Catering Champ
"Let me handle this."
Project Lead Media

Claudia Werner

Project Lead Media
Media Planning Wizard
Marketing Concepter
"This will be fun!"
Project Manager Media

Kerry Lee Comisky

Project Manager Media
Media Planning Expert
Commercials Champion
"Clients just love me."
Project Manager Media

Fabian Bachmann

Project Manager Media
Media Planning Apprentice
Promotion Veteran
"How does my hair look?"
Project Manager Media

Arnold Gabrieljan

Project Manager Media
Media Planning Apprentice
Tinkerer
"Wow, a new video game!"
Project Manager Event

Jenny Wirsing

Project Manager Event
Event Planner
Trade Show Apprentice
"666, the number of beast"
Communications

Anke Brinkmann

Communications & PR
PR Pro
Industry Warhorse
"I've got so many ideas!"

Here’s what you get

We don’t launch our marketing and communication solutions aimlessly into the wild blue yonder. And while our services might seem countless, they are always precisely tailored to your needs – and realizeed in the best way possible. You can expect the best – because we aproach our projects with an open mind and an open heart.

 

Marketing

Media Planung | Realization | Concepting

Werbung

Online | Offline | Reporting

Event & Promo

Trade Shows | Car Construction | Promotion

Text & Design

Print | Online

Specials

Augmented Reality | Virtual Reality

IT Solutions

Online-Solutions| Shop-Systems

Testimonials

  • “co|wana? An always professional, reliable and friendly partner in all of our business endeavours. We’ve been a partner of co|wana’s shared trade show stand at gamescom 2014 and have been taken care of perfectly – in a pleasing atmosphere and with a high degree of professionalism. Our favorite thing? co|wana’s extremely friendly and personal support before, during and after the trade show.”

    Thomas Bayer, Generell Manager, Webguidez Entertainment GmbH

  • “co|wana has been our partner in all things media and trade shows for many years – and in a most successfull way. What do we value most? Friendly interaction, a high degree of professionalism and super-smooth communication – always.”

    Vitus Hoffmann, Director, Web Media Publishing AG

Smells like co|wana spirit

01

One Cool Team

We are seasoned experts, rookies, career changers and degree holders – everybody is different, but everybody is on top of his game. What’s connecting us is the co|wana spirit: flat hierarchies, feel-good atmosphere and a great sense of humor – we dont take ourselves too seriously.

02

”Braaaaains!”

Everybody should have experienced them at least once: our legendary brainstorming sessions – the basis for each and every concept. And if you were in the meeting room, you would ask yourself sonner than later: “Am I really in Germany?”

03

We’re on it!

We don’t just work to make money. We have a genuine interest thta our clients reach their goals – or dare we say their dreams? That’s why we constantly evalueate each project and keep you up-to-date with crystal-clear reports.

 

You have something in mind? Let us realize it together!

It doesn’t hurt to ask!

Über uns

co|wana – wir machen das

Das sind wir!

Wäre das nicht schön? Eine einzige Agentur zu finden, die alles kann? Du wirst uns niemals sagen hören: ,,Oh, so können wir das aber nicht machen.“ Egal, wie absurd eine Idee am Anfang scheint – wir machen das! Das Gute daran für dich ist, dass du nicht für jedes Anliegen aufs Neue auf die Suche nach dem richtigen Partner gehen musst. Was wir dir bieten können? Alles rund um Marketing, Event, Promotion, PR, Websites und vieles mehr! Du fragst dich, wie wir das alles mit nur 12 Mitarbeitern schaffen können? Mit unseren Grafikdesign-Teams in München und Berlin, Performance-Kameraden in Bremen und den Messebauprofis aus Berlin zählen wir insgesamt 30 Experten, die dir den Rücken freihalten!

Managing Director

Michael Wamser

Managing Director
Marketing-XP
Kreativkopf
co|wana-Häuptling
Accounting

Nadine Wamser

Accounting
Zahlenschubser
Messefürstin
Geht nicht, gibt's nicht
Corporate Affairs

Mathias Steinle

Corporate Affairs
Zahlen und Fakten
Buchhaltung
Problemlöser
Project Lead Event

Melanie Klug

Project Lead Event
Eventprofi
Messeexpertin
Weiß viel!
Project Manager Event

Florian Lenhart

Project Manager Event
Marketingkonzepter
Event und Promotion
Fremdwortfetischist
Project Manager Event

Detlef Müller

Project Manager Event
Messeerfahrung
Gastroprofi
Anpacker
PR Manager

Christiane Gehrke

PR Manager
gamescom-Hase
PR-Herrin
Social-Media-Profi
Project Lead Media

Claudia Werner

Project Lead Media
Mediaplanungsgöttin
Marketingkonzepterin
Gaudinator
Project Manager Media

Kerry Lee Comisky

Project Manager Media
Mediaplanungsprofi
Werbeexpertin
Kundenliebling
Project Manager Media

Fabian Bachmann

Project Manager Media
Mediaplanungsaspirant
Promotionerfahrung
Agenturschönling
Project Manager Media

Arnold Gabrieljan

Project Manager Media
Mediaplanungsanwärter
Technikexperte
Vollblut-Gamer
Project Manager

Graciella Treichel

Project Manager
Content-Planerin
Messeaspirantin
DIY-Queen

Das erwartet dich

Marketing- und Kommunikationslösungen knüpfen wir an Ziele und schießen nicht einfach ins Blaue hinein. Unser Leistungsspektrum ist riesig, aber immer durchdacht und bestmöglich umgesetzt. Dich erwartet das volle Programm, weil wir offen und kreativ an unsere Projekte herangehen. 

Marketing

Media Planung | Realization | Concepting

Werbung

Online | Offline | Reporting

Event & Promo

Trade Shows| Car Construction | Promotion

Text & Design

Print | Online

Specials

Augmented Reality | Virtual Reality

IT Solutions

Online-Solutions| Shop-Systems

Referenzen

  • ,,co|wana ist für uns seit Jahren ein stets professioneller, zuverlässiger und freundlicher Partner in allen unseren Geschäftsbereichen. Als Partner des co|wana-Standes auf der gamescom 2014 haben wir uns ausgezeichnet betreut gefühlt, die Zusammenarbeit war, wie gewohnt, geprägt von einer angenehmen Atmosphäre und hoher Professionalität. Besonders geschätzt haben wir die freundliche persönliche Betreuung vor, während und nach der Messe.“

    Thomas Bayer, Geschäftsführer Webguidez Entertainment GmbH

  • ,,Als Media- und Messepartner arbeiten wir mit der co|wana GmbH seit Jahren erfolgreich zusammen. In dieser Zeit haben wir vor allem den freundlichen Umgang, die hohe Professionalität und die reibungslose Kommunikation sehr zu schätzen gelernt.“

    Vitus Hoffmann, Vorstand Web Media Publishing AG

100% co|wana-Spirit

01

Cooles Team

Wir sind Quereinsteiger, Berufserfahrene, Studierte – alles verschiedene Typen, aber alle gut drauf! Uns verbindet der co|wana-Spirit, das heißt: absolute Wohlfühlatmosphäre, flache Hierarchien und eine gute Prise Humor. 

02

,,Braaaaains!“

Eigentlich sollte es jeder mal erlebt haben: Bevor wir dir ein rundes Konzept vorlegen, setzen wir uns zuallererst zum Brainstorming zusammen. Puh, ohne Flachs, das sind regelrechte Anarcho-Kreativ-Feuerwerke!

03

Voll dabei

Wir arbeiten nicht nur, um Geld zu verdienen. Wir haben ein aufrichtiges Interesse daran, dass unsere Kunden da hinkommen, wo sie sich selbst gerne sehen. Deshalb evaluieren wir unsere Projekte ständig und halten dich mit klaren Reportings immer up to date. 

Du hast eine Idee? Lass sie uns gemeinsam umsetzen!

Fragen kostet nichts!